Contact Us

Confirmation of attendance and delegation lists should be sent by 15 July 2016 to the Swaziland SADC National Contact Point with a copy to the SADC Secretariat.


Swaziland SADC National Contact Point


Ministry of Economic Planning and Development

Mr. Bertram B. Stewart
Principal Secretary
Phone: +268 2404 8144
Mobile: +268 7606 3201
Email: bstewart@yahoo.com
Ms. Chazile M. Magongo
Director, SADC Unit
Phone: +268 2404 2371
Mobile: +268 7606 3105
Email: magongoch@gov.sz | cm.nyandza@yahoo.com
Ms. Sibongile Mdluli
Programme Officer
Phone: +268 2404 2661
Mobile: +268 7605 2049
Email: mdluli.sbs@gmail.com | mdlulis@gov.sz

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Mr. Melusi Masuku
Chief of Protocol
Phone: +268 2404 2661
Mobile: +268 7606 3105
Email: helemisi12@gmail.com
Mrs. Nonhlanhla Dlamini
Deputy Chief of Protocol
Phone: +268 2404 2661
Mobile: +268 7606 2474
Email: nonhlanhlamatsebula@yahoo.co.uk
Ms. Nomsa Dlamini
Principal Protocol Officer
Phone: +268 2404 2661
Email: nomsadlamini@rocketmail.com
Ms. Nontokozo Shongwe
Principal Protocol Officer
Phone: +268 2404 2661
Email: shongwenontoe@yahoo.com

SADC Secretariat


Ms. Bester Ncube
Senior Officer, Conference Services
SADC House
Plot No. 54385, Central Business District
Private Bag 0095, Gaborone, Botswana

Phone: +267 395 1863 Ext. 1054
Direct: +267 361 1054
Mobile: +267 7187 9721
Email: bncube@sadc.int


SADC Contact Persons (Media)


SADC Secretariat Contact Persons

Mrs. Jocelyne K. Lukundula
Phone: +267 3951863 Ext. 1705
Direct: +267 3641705
Mobile: +268 78199789
Email: jlukundula@sadc.int
Ms. Barbara Lopi
Phone: +267 3951863 Ext. 1790
Direct: +267 3641790
Email: blopi@sadc.int
Mr. Peter Mabaka
Phone: +267 3951863 Ext. 1030
Direct: +267 3641030
Email: pmabaka@sadc.int
Mr. Letso S. Mpho
Phone: +267 3951863 Ext. 1084
Direct: +267 3641084
Mobile: +268 76464690
Email: lmpho@sadc.int

SADC Summit Host Contact Persons

Mr. Phesheya D. Dube
Phone: +268 24054000 Ext. 4022
Direct: +268 24054022
Mobile: +268 76063761
Email: dubephe@gov.sz | dubepd@hotmail.com
Senani N. Khumalo
Phone: +268 24054000 Ext. 4047
Direct: +268 24054047
Mobile: +268 76034277
Email: khumalonto@gov.sz
Nozipho C. Mabuza
Phone: +268 24054000 Ext. 4051
Direct: +268 24054051
Mobile: +268 76860326
Email: mabuzanoz@gov.sz